« April 2006 | Main | June 2006 »

19 posts from May 2006

Wednesday, May 31, 2006

Monday, May 29, 2006

Saturday, May 27, 2006

Wednesday, May 24, 2006

Tuesday, May 23, 2006

Sunday, May 21, 2006

Saturday, May 20, 2006

Friday, May 19, 2006

Thursday, May 18, 2006

Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Tuesday, May 16, 2006

Tuesday, May 09, 2006

Saturday, May 06, 2006

Friday, May 05, 2006

Wednesday, May 03, 2006

Monday, May 01, 2006

Creature Bug


  • I'm Stephanie, full-time mom and wife, part-time English professor and Photoshop addict. My amazing husband, three beautiful girls and I live on the Family Farm, a community that's been growing families for five generations.
  • A Dozen Things About Me

Where I Wander

Keeping Track