« March 2008 | Main | May 2008 »

19 posts from April 2008

Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Friday, April 25, 2008

Thursday, April 24, 2008

Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Monday, April 21, 2008

Friday, April 18, 2008

Wednesday, April 16, 2008

Monday, April 14, 2008

Friday, April 11, 2008

Wednesday, April 09, 2008

Tuesday, April 08, 2008

Monday, April 07, 2008

Saturday, April 05, 2008

Friday, April 04, 2008

Thursday, April 03, 2008

Tuesday, April 01, 2008

Creature Bug


  • I'm Stephanie, full-time mom and wife, part-time English professor and Photoshop addict. My amazing husband, three beautiful girls and I live on the Family Farm, a community that's been growing families for five generations.
  • A Dozen Things About Me

Where I Wander

Keeping Track