« April 2008 | Main | June 2008 »

19 posts from May 2008

Thursday, May 29, 2008

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Monday, May 26, 2008

Friday, May 23, 2008

Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Monday, May 19, 2008

Saturday, May 17, 2008

Friday, May 16, 2008

Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Monday, May 12, 2008

Sunday, May 11, 2008

Saturday, May 10, 2008

Friday, May 09, 2008

Thursday, May 08, 2008

Monday, May 05, 2008

Friday, May 02, 2008

Thursday, May 01, 2008

Creature Bug


  • I'm Stephanie, full-time mom and wife, part-time English professor and Photoshop addict. My amazing husband, three beautiful girls and I live on the Family Farm, a community that's been growing families for five generations.
  • A Dozen Things About Me

Where I Wander

Keeping Track