Posts categorized "Milestones"

Wednesday, October 31, 2007

Wednesday, October 10, 2007

Friday, September 28, 2007

Friday, September 21, 2007

Monday, September 17, 2007

Friday, September 14, 2007

Monday, August 27, 2007

Thursday, June 21, 2007

Friday, June 15, 2007

Sunday, June 10, 2007

Saturday, June 02, 2007

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Tuesday, May 29, 2007

Monday, May 14, 2007

Sunday, April 29, 2007

Thursday, February 01, 2007

Tuesday, January 23, 2007

Tuesday, January 09, 2007

Monday, January 08, 2007

Saturday, December 23, 2006

Wednesday, November 29, 2006

Friday, August 11, 2006

Tuesday, July 25, 2006

Wednesday, November 16, 2005

Creature Bug


  • I'm Stephanie, full-time mom and wife, part-time English professor and Photoshop addict. My amazing husband, three beautiful girls and I live on the Family Farm, a community that's been growing families for five generations.
  • A Dozen Things About Me

Where I Wander

Keeping Track